Comprehensive and Progressive Trans-Pacific Partnership Tariff (CPTPP) Agreement- what countries are included?

The CPTPP is a free trade agreement between Canada, Australia, Brunei, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, and Vietnam. The CPTPP enters into force on December 30, 2018 between the first six countries to have ratified the Agreement: Canada, Australia, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, and Singapore.
The CPTPP will result in comprehensive tariff elimination across all sectors. Once fully implemented, 99% of tariff lines among CPTPP parties will be duty-free.